Under the Account Settings of your account dashboard, click on the "Close Account" button. A prompt will appear, asking you to confirm your intention to delete your account.
Warning: This will permanently close your FreePhoneLine Account. You will lose your FreePhoneLine phone number and any add-ons that you have purchased.
This cannot be reversed or undone.